We are here to help.

         Keeping up with today's ever-changing economy can be a full-time job. And for us it is. So let us help you navigate through the expected and the unexpected, the comfortable and the uncomfortable. Our professional staff members are always a call away, prepared to reassess your needs and review your account. Whether you're looking for outstanding customer service, answers to questions about product selection, account inquiries, technical support, or information on changing market trends, let's talk.

         We welcome the opportunity to meet the challenge of finding the solutions to your current needs while meeting your expectations. There's no need to go it alone. Feel free to contact any our departments directly. We're here for you.

Phone: 516-825-5544
Fax: 516-568-1937

If you would like to begin the application process, you can download our credit application and resale certificate for New York, New Jersey or Connecticut here.  Please email/fax your completed documents to Sharice at slockwood@gradealube.com or fax to 516-568-1937.

Leadership Team:

  Thomas Comber CEO tcomber@gradealube.com
  Thomas Comber Jr. President tcomberjr@gradealube.com
  Lisa Clyne Financial Officer lclyne@gradealube.com
  Stephen R. Clyne Vice President sclyne@gradealube.com
  John Soldo Plant Manager jsoldo@gradealube.com
  Jennifer Walsh Office Manager jwalsh@gradealube.com

Sales Support:

  Sales Support General Sales Support sales@gradealube.com
  Michael Rappaport Director of Sales mrappaport@gradealube.com
  Henry Filippini Director of Marketing hfilippini@gradealube.com
  Andrew Feinstein Regional Manager afeinstein@gradealube.com
  Ryan Chartrand Territory Manager rchartrand@gradealube.com
  Jody Ravner Territory Manager jravner@gradealube.com
  Douglas Rice Territory Manager drice@gradealube.com
       
       
       
       

Shipping and Receiving:

  Marc Cashman Logistics Manager mcashman@gradealube.com

 

Customer Service Support:

  Sharice Lockwood Accounts Receivable slockwood@gradealube.com
  Christina Goldbach Customer Service cgoldbach@gradealube.com
  Tara Mulkeen Customer Service tmulkeen@gradealube.com
       
       
       

 


About Grade A PetroleumHeavy Duty LubricantsConsumer LubricantsMarine and Aviation LubricantsAutomotive LubricantsCommercial LubricantsIndustrial Lubricants
Diesel Exhaust FluidBiodegradable LubricantsPeak AntifreezeLubrication EquipmentGrade A MarketsGrade A ServicesContact Grade ASite Map
Grade A Petroleum Corporation is a lubricants and petroleum products distributor servicing New York, New Jersey, Long Island and Connecticut.
90 East Hawthorne Avenue – Valley Stream – New York – 11580 516-825-5544